Team

National strength with a local focus.

You will find Standard Dairy Consultants located throughout the Northwest, High Plains, Midwest and the Northeast. Our network includes dedicated and experienced consultants who live and work in the communities they serve and who understand local conditions, practices and markets that impact your operation.

They have the support of other consultants within the network, as well as a support team that provides information about the latest research, management practices and nutritional formulations and supplements, enabling them to remain focused on serving the needs of producers.

Northwest

Jess Argyle

MS
29 Years of Experience
Jerome, ID
jargyle@standardnutrition.com

Bob Biedenbach

MS, PAS
32 Years of Experience
Filer, ID
bbiedenbach@standardnutrition.com

Tevan Brady

MS, BS
2 Years of Experience
Twin Falls, ID
tbrady@standardnutrition.com

Judd Higgins

MS, PAS
24 Years of Experience
West Richland, WA
jhiggins@standardnutrition.com

Dan Kluth

MS, PAS
33 Years of Experience
Kimberly, ID
dkluth@standardnutrition.com

Josh Peters

MS
10 Years of Experience
Moses Lake, WA
jpeters@standardnutrition.com

Mitch Theurer

MS, PAS
17 Years of Experience
Buhl, ID
mtheurer@standardnutrition.com

Fredy Urquia

MS
24 Years of Experience
Meridian, ID
furquia@standardnutrition.com

Cory Rill

MS
26 Years of Experience
Northwest Region Manager
crill@standardnutrition.com

High Plains

Emmanuel Caldera

PhD, PAS
12 Years of Experience
Dublin, TX
ecaldera@standardnutrition.com

Andy Love

BS
23 Years of Experience
Kansas City, KS
alove@standardnutrition.com

Midwest

Bryon Berger

PAS
41 Years of Experience
Strum, WI
bberger@standardnutrition.com

Terry Berger

PAS
42 Years of Experience
Black River Falls, WI
tberger@standardnutrition.com

Dave Doyle

BS, PAS
31 Years of Experience
Marshall, WI
ddoyle@standardnutrition.com

Bill Foley

BS, PAS
39 Years of Experience
Monticello, IA
bfoley@standardnutrition.com

Dan Hein

BS, PAS
44 Years of Experience
Appleton, WI
dhein@standardnutrition.com

Marcus Hollmann

BS, MS
9 Years of Experience
New Holstein, WI
mhollmann@standardnutrition.com

Steven Quanz

PhD
5 Years of Experience
Appleton, WI
squanz@standardnutrition.com

Samantha Reighard

BS, PAS
4 Years of Experience
Packwood, IA
sreighard@standardnutrition.com

Dan Smerchek

BS, PAS
32 Years of Experience
Rosholt, WI
dsmerchek@standardnutrition.com

Rich Stanelle

BS
32 Years of Experience
Seymour, WI
rstanelle@standardnutrition.com

Mackenzie Torstenson

BS
9 Years of Experience
Mineral Point, WI
mtorstenson@standardnutrition.com

Brian Vaassen

BS, PAS
31 Years of Experience
Midwest Region Manager
bvaassen@standardnutrition.com

Northeast

Eric Blauch

25 Years of Experience
Annville, PA
eblauch@standardnutrition.com

James Delahoy

PhD
16 Years of Experience
State College, PA
jdelahoy@standardnutrition.com

Mark Hodge

BS
31 Years of Experience
Henderson, NY
mhodge@standardnutrition.com

Bob Krammes

35 Years of Experience
Orwigsburg, PA
rkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Kyle Krammes

23 Years of Experience
Lenhartsville, PA
kkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Matthew Leise

4 Years of Experience
State College, PA
mleise@standardnutrition.com

Mary Murray

BS
11 Years of Experience
Waterloo, NY
mmurray@standardnutrition.com

Paul Shealer

BS
7 Years of Experience
Auburn, PA
pshealer@standardnutrition.com

Scott Smith

21 Years of Experience
Castile, NY
scottsmith@standardnutrition.com

Steve Smith

51 Years of Experience
Perry, NY
ssmith@standardnutrition.com

Dave Thompson

23 Years of Experience
Addison, NY
dthompson@standardnutrition.com

Fernando Soberon

PhD
16 Years of Experience
Northeast Region Manager
fsoberon@standardnutrition.com

Client Services

Vern Foster

BS
38 Years of Experience
President
vfoster@standardnutrition.com

Dan Illg

PhD, PAS
34 Years of Experience
Director of Nutrition
and Technical Services
dillg@standardnutrition.com

Chad Jenkins

PhD, PAS
9 Years of Experience
Senior Nutritionist
cjenkins@standardnutrition.com

Rick Rodriguez

DVM, BS
42 Years of Experience
Special Projects
rrodriguez@standardnutrition.com