Team

National strength with a local focus.

You will find Standard Dairy Consultants located throughout the Northwest, High Plains, Midwest and the Northeast. Our network includes dedicated and experienced consultants who live and work in the communities they serve and who understand local conditions, practices and markets that impact your operation.

They have the support of other consultants within the network, as well as a support team that provides information about the latest research, management practices and nutritional formulations and supplements, enabling them to remain focused on serving the needs of producers.

Northwest
+ High Plains

Jess Argyle

MS
28 Years of Experience
Jerome, ID
jargyle@standardnutrition.com

Shannon Baze

MS
12 Years of Experience
Hereford, TX
sbaze@standardnutrition.com

Bob Biedenbach

MS, PAS
31 Years of Experience
Filer, ID
bbiedenbach@standardnutrition.com

Mike Brady

MS
12 Years of Experience
Kimberly, ID
mbrady@standardnutrition.com

Emmanuel Caldera

PhD, MS, BS
11 Years of Experience
Dublin, TX
ecaldera@standardnutrition.com

Judd Higgins

MS, PAS
23 Years of Experience
West Richland, WA
jhiggins@standardnutrition.com

Dan Kluth

MS, PAS
32 Years of Experience
Kimberly, ID
dkluth@standardnutrition.com

Josh Peters

MS
9 Years of Experience
Moses Lake, WA
jpeters@standardnutrition.com

Cory Rill

MS
25 Years of Experience
Nampa, ID
crill@standardnutrition.com

Mitch Theurer

MS, PAS
16 Years of Experience
Buhl, ID
mtheurer@standardnutrition.com

Fredy Urquia

MS
23 Years of Experience
Meridian, ID
furquia@standardnutrition.com

Midwest

Bryon Berger

PAS
41 Years of Experience
Strum, WI
bberger@standardnutrition.com

Terry Berger

PAS
42 Years of Experience
Black River Falls, WI
tberger@standardnutrition.com

Dave Doyle

BS, PAS
31 Years of Experience
Marshall, WI
ddoyle@standardnutrition.com

Bill Foley

BS, PAS
38 Years of Experience
Monticello, IA
bfoley@standardnutrition.com

Dan Hein

BS, PAS
43 Years of Experience
Appleton, WI
dhein@standardnutrition.com

Marcus Hollmann

BS, MS, PAS
8 Years of Experience
New Holstein, WI
mhollmann@standardnutrition.com

Kathryn Elliott

BS, MS, PAS
4 Years of Experience
Madison, WI
kelliott@standardnutrition.com

Dan Smerchek

BS, PAS
30 Years of Experience
Rosholt, WI
dsmerchek@standardnutrition.com

Brian Vaassen

BS, PAS
25 Years of Experience
Midwest Region Manager
bvaassen@standardnutrition.com

Northeast

Eric Blauch

24 Years of Experience
Annville, PA
eblauch@standardnutrition.com

James Delahoy

PhD
15 Years of Experience
State College, PA
jdelahoy@standardnutrition.com

Bob Krammes

34 Years of Experience
Orwigsburg, PA
rkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Kyle Krammes

22 Years of Experience
Lenhartsville, PA
kkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Matthew Leise

3 Years of Experience
State College, PA
mleise@standardnutrition.com

Mary Murray

BS
10 Years of Experience
Waterloo, NY
mmurray@standardnutrition.com

Paul Shealer

BS
6 Years of Experience
Auburn, PA
pshealer@standardnutrition.com

Dave Thompson

22 Years of Experience
Addison, NY
dthompson@standardnutrition.com

Fernando Soberon

PhD
15 Years of Experience
Northeast Region Manager
fsoberon@standardnutrition.com

Client Services

Vern Foster

BS
37 Years of Experience
President
vfoster@standardnutrition.com

Dan Illg

PhD, PAS
33 Years of Experience
Director of Nutrition
and Technical Services
dillg@standardnutrition.com

Chad Jenkins

MS
6 Years of Experience
Nutritionist
cjenkins@standardnutrition.com

Rick Rodriguez

DVM, BS
41 Years of Experience
Special Projects
rrodriguez@standardnutrition.com

Wayne Weiland

DVM
37 Years of Experience
Special Projects
wweiland@standardnutrition.com