Consultants

National strength with a local focus.

You will find Standard Dairy Consultants located throughout the Northwest, High Plains, Midwest and the Northeast. Our network includes dedicated and experienced consultants who live and work in the communities they serve and who understand local conditions, practices and markets that impact your operation.

They have the support of other consultants within the network, as well as a support team that provides information about the latest research, management practices and nutritional formulations and supplements, enabling them to remain focused on serving the needs of producers.

Northwest
+ High Plains

Jess Argyle

MS
27 Years of Experience
Jerome, ID
jargyle@standardnutrition.com

Shannon Baze

MS
11 Years of Experience
Hereford, TX
sbaze@standardnutrition.com

Bob Biedenbach

MS, PAS
30 Years of Experience
Filer, ID
bbiedenbach@standardnutrition.com

Mike Brady

MS
11 Years of Experience
Kimberly, ID
mbrady@standardnutrition.com

Emmanuel Caldera

PhD, MS, BS
10 Years of Experience
Dublin, TX
ecaldera@standardnutrition.com

Judd Higgins

MS, PAS
22 Years of Experience
West Richland, WA
jhiggins@standardnutrition.com

Dan Kluth

MS, PAS
31 Years of Experience
Kimberly, ID
dkluth@standardnutrition.com

Lani Martin

MS
4 Years of Experience
Filer, ID
lmartin@standardnutrition.com

Ramon Pacheco

MS, DVM, PAS
17 Years of Experience
Canyon, TX
rpacheco@standardnutrition.com

Josh Peters

BS, MS Candidate
8 Years of Experience
Moses Lake, WA
jpeters@standardnutrition.com

Cory Rill

MS
24 Years of Experience
Nampa, ID
crill@standardnutrition.com

Mitch Theurer

MS, PAS
15 Years of Experience
Buhl, ID
mtheurer@standardnutrition.com

Fredy Urquia

MS
22 Years of Experience
Meridian, ID
furquia@standardnutrition.com

George Dawson

PhD
15 Years of Experience
Western Region Manager
gdawson@standardnutrition.com

Midwest

Wytse Aalbers

BS, PAS
29 Years of Experience
Sioux Center, IA
waalbers@standardnutrition.com

Bryon Berger

PAS
40 Years of Experience
Strum, WI
bberger@standardnutrition.com

Terry Berger

PAS
41 Years of Experience
Black River Falls, WI
tberger@standardnutrition.com

Dave Doyle

BS, PAS
30 Years of Experience
Marshall, WI
ddoyle@standardnutrition.com

Bill Foley

BS, PAS
37 Years of Experience
Monticello, IA
bfoley@standardnutrition.com

Dan Hein

BS, PAS
42 Years of Experience
Appleton, WI
dhein@standardnutrition.com

Marcus Hollmann

BS, MS, PAS
7 Years of Experience
New Holstein, WI
mhollmann@standardnutrition.com

Nick Jenkins

DVM, MS
3 Years of Experience
Deerfield, WI
njenkins@standardnutrition.com

Kathryn Merriman

BS, MS, PAS
3 Years of Experience
Madison, WI
kmerriman@standardnutrition.com

Dan Smerchek

BS, PAS
29 Years of Experience
Rosholt, WI
dsmerchek@standardnutrition.com

Wayne Weiland

DVM
36 Years of Experience
Midwest Region Manager
wweiland@standardnutrition.com

Northeast

Eric Blauch

23 Years of Experience
Annville, PA
eblauch@standardnutrition.com

James Delahoy

PhD
14 Years of Experience
State College, PA
jdelahoy@standardnutrition.com

Bob Krammes

33 Years of Experience
Orwigsburg, PA
bkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Kyle Krammes

21 Years of Experience
Lenhartsville, PA
kkrammes@standardnutrition.com

Galit Poole

MS
8 Years of Experience
Pavilion, NY
gpoole@standardnutrition.com

Paul Shealer

BS
5 Years of Experience
Auburn, PA
pshealer@standardnutrition.com

Client Services

Vern Foster

BS
36 Years of Experience
President
vfoster@standardnutrition.com

Dan Illg

PhD, PAS
32 Years of Experience
Director of Nutrition
and Technical Services
dillg@standardnutrition.com

Chad Jenkins

MS
5 Years of Experience
Nutritionist
cjenkins@standardnutrition.com

Dave Overbay

BS, MS
34 Years of Experience
Regulatory Affairs Manager
doverbay@standardnutrition.com

Rick Rodriguez

DVM, BS
40 Years of Experience
Special Projects
rrodriguez@standardnutrition.com